KlassenlehrerInnen 2017 / 2018


Frau Pacheco

Klasse 6a

Frau Pacheco

E-Mail:
l.pacheco@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Frau Knust-Schubert

Klasse 6b

Frau Knust-Schubert

E-Mail:
s.knust-schubert@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Frau Petsch

Klasse 7a

Frau Petsch

E-Mail:
s.petsch@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Frau Thebing

Klasse 7b

Frau Thebing

E-Mail:
r.thebing@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Logo

Klasse 8a

Frau Kuffer

E-Mail:
m.kuffer@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Frau Mühlenfeld

Klasse 8b

Frau Mühlenfeld

E-Mail:
b.muehlenfeld@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Frau Weiß

Klasse 9a

Frau Weiß

E-Mail:
b.weiss@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Frau Schop

Klasse 9b

Frau Schop

E-Mail:
e.schop@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Frau Jones

Klasse 9c

Frau Jones

E-Mail:
s.jones@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Herr Sievert

Klasse 10A1

Herr Sievert

E-Mail:
p.sievert@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Herr Wensky

Klasse 10A2

Herr Wache

E-Mail:
d.wache@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Frau Schölling

Klasse 10A3

Herr Wensky

E-Mail:
c.wensky@hs-zum-diek-haan.de



Frau Heßling

Klasse 10B

Frau Heßling

E-Mail:
j.hessling@hs-zum-diek-haan.de